Be a Supporter!

Greeksta-69Greeksta-69

Main News Movies Audio Favorites Reviews Stats 361 Fans
Follow Greeksta-69

All 541 audio Reviews


Embrace the Lace Embrace the Lace

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 11, 2013

MY BOYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

YEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

REAL SHIT!
I wanna hear a really crazy lead on this bro just add a crazy lead some type of crazzyyyy hard lead and it will be gold bro.

:)
Greeksta



.:Z:. The Liar .:Z:. The Liar

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2012

Interesting composition and concept. It sounds like some wild west for some reason LOL but I think it sounds proper. Gave you 4.5 stars because it's incomplete but I voted 5 :)

-Greeksta



RetVox - Quickshit 2 RetVox - Quickshit 2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2010

Pretty cool

Nice punch lines lol it was interesting


RetributionVox responds:

thanks :)


Wyze ft Greeksta -Darkest Hour Wyze ft Greeksta -Darkest Hour

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

Nice man

It sounds alright the only thing is the too much reverb but that was probably because your mic sucks and you tried to hide that lol but over all good job


Blasphem-E responds:

Nah, I actually have a pretty damn good mic. I just mixed this with a lot of verb lol


=1.1= =1.1=

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

Man

You are sick, I decided to listen to more of your beats and I am not let down at all. Much respect bro, keep doing what you do.

Greeksta


People find this review helpful!
death-is-forever responds:

Dude, thanks! Glad someone appreciates it. haha Maybe we can collab some time, that would be sick!


Oceans Oceans

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

Sick

I haven't been on NG in a while but this is deff some sick stuff right here. People need to take notes haha. Piano was flawless.

Stay up bro,
Greeksta


People find this review helpful!
death-is-forever responds:

Oh snap! Greeksta, I remember you, you were a big influence back in the day, just so you know.
I appreciate it bro, means a lot. :D


Sesame Steet - December 4th Sesame Steet - December 4th

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

YO man

Yo this is pretty cool dude I actually liked it. It kinda takes me back, you know?

Anyways stay up,
Greeksta



Delinquent's Grave Yard Delinquent's Grave Yard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2010

pretty good

pretty good shit got an oldschool sample feel to iti love the reverb on the drums stay up


People find this review helpful!
DJ-Delinquent responds:

Oh my fucking god its Greeksta!!!

ur a fucking legend here..

[and yes u deserve such a praise]


[A-Lis] My Anthem [A-Lis] My Anthem

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

yoo

you need more exposure bud
you make good music


Angelis517 responds:

That means a lot, actually u might not know it but, some of your stuff inspired me to keepin making music. Keep it up.....


Change (OFFICIAL) Change (OFFICIAL)

Rated 4 / 5 stars April 29, 2010

yoooooooooo

-new mic
-take off high end filters
-compress vocals better

good concept but quality just isn't there


People find this review helpful!