Be a Supporter!

Greeksta-69Greeksta-69

Main News Movies Audio Favorites Reviews Stats 361 Fans
Follow Greeksta-69

306 audio Reviews with Responses


RetVox - Quickshit 2 RetVox - Quickshit 2

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2010

Pretty cool

Nice punch lines lol it was interesting


RetributionVox responds:

thanks :)


Wyze ft Greeksta -Darkest Hour Wyze ft Greeksta -Darkest Hour

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

Nice man

It sounds alright the only thing is the too much reverb but that was probably because your mic sucks and you tried to hide that lol but over all good job


Blasphem-E responds:

Nah, I actually have a pretty damn good mic. I just mixed this with a lot of verb lol


=1.1= =1.1=

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

Man

You are sick, I decided to listen to more of your beats and I am not let down at all. Much respect bro, keep doing what you do.

Greeksta


People find this review helpful!
death-is-forever responds:

Dude, thanks! Glad someone appreciates it. haha Maybe we can collab some time, that would be sick!


Oceans Oceans

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 5, 2010

Sick

I haven't been on NG in a while but this is deff some sick stuff right here. People need to take notes haha. Piano was flawless.

Stay up bro,
Greeksta


People find this review helpful!
death-is-forever responds:

Oh snap! Greeksta, I remember you, you were a big influence back in the day, just so you know.
I appreciate it bro, means a lot. :D


Delinquent's Grave Yard Delinquent's Grave Yard

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 7, 2010

pretty good

pretty good shit got an oldschool sample feel to iti love the reverb on the drums stay up


People find this review helpful!
DJ-Delinquent responds:

Oh my fucking god its Greeksta!!!

ur a fucking legend here..

[and yes u deserve such a praise]


[A-Lis] My Anthem [A-Lis] My Anthem

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 3, 2010

yoo

you need more exposure bud
you make good music


Angelis517 responds:

That means a lot, actually u might not know it but, some of your stuff inspired me to keepin making music. Keep it up.....


Dreamscape - Without You Dreamscape - Without You

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2009

one thing to say

SICK AS FUCK


People find this review helpful!
eliashellfire responds:

Thanks Danny =)


Highborn Hip hop Highborn Hip hop

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 30, 2009

dope shit

d-d-d-d-d-dope

good shit homey, keep it up

Greek


People find this review helpful!
Druids-Warcry responds:

thanks man! glad the godly Greek loved it :P really means alot dude


Sinners Game Sinners Game

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 20, 2009

Sick

Its really good just the flow sounds like youre trying too hard.

9/10


Druids-Warcry responds:

hey man, thanks for the review dude, yeah i was trying to get my own feel i wrote the words a few days ago but i cant get in my sick mind set swing, thanks for the review so much man!


An Understanding *PREVIEW* An Understanding *PREVIEW*

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars July 17, 2009

3.06 / 5.00 (+ 0.41)

Stay up homey.


Bleek989 responds:

G-Yeah lol